120731 Super Junior reveals tracklist and info for repackaged album, “SPY”

Leave a comment

After the successful promotions of their sixth studio album “Sexy, Free & Single” through their on stage promotions, Super Junior is set to release a repackaged version of their hit album. Although an album cover has not yet been revealed, the repackaged album will be available on August 7th.

“Spy” will include the original 10 tracks of “Sexy, Free & Single,” as well as 4 new ones for a total of 14 tracks for fans to enjoy. The new tracks include “SPY,” “Outsider,” “Only U” and “Haru.”

This album will be for sale in CD format for 16,300 KRW.

Are you excited for this repackaged album?

Check out the tracklist below:
01. Sexy, Free & Single
02. SPY
03. 너로부터 (From U)
04. Outsider
05. Only U
06. 하루 (HARU)
07. Now
08. Rockstar
09. 걸리버 (Gulliver)
10. 언젠가는 (Someday)
11. 달콤씁쓸 (Bittersweet)
12. 빠삐용 (Butterfly)
13. 머문다 (Daydream)
14. 헤어지는 날 (A ‘Good’bye)


Source: Lees Music // www. koreaboo.com
Shared and Posted by ana (for CloudsINA and https://indonesianclouds.wordpress.com)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s