Leave a comment

120731 Super Junior reveals tracklist and info for repackaged album, “SPY”

After the successful promotions of their sixth studio album “Sexy, Free & Single” through their on stage promotions, Super Junior is set to release a repackaged version of their hit album. Although an album cover has not yet been revealed, the repackaged album will be available on August 7th.

“Spy” will include the original 10 tracks of “Sexy, Free & Single,” as well as 4 new ones for a total of 14 tracks for fans to enjoy. The new tracks include “SPY,” “Outsider,” “Only U” and “Haru.”

Continue reading